Locations

Our Locations

Oshkosh, WI (Corporate Office)

895 W 20th Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54902 [map]
920.235.3350

Darren J. Lett, P.E.

CEO
dlett@crmeyer.com

Mark Delveaux, P.E.

President
mdelveaux@crmeyer.com

Jeremy Wagner

Vice President
jwagner@crmeyer.com

Greg Jacobson

Vice President of Preconstruction
gjacobson@crmeyer.com

Tom DeLeeuw

Chief Financial Officer
tdeleeuw@crmeyer.com

Brian Bork

Risk Management Director
bbork@crmeyer.com

Glenn Erickson

General Manager
gerickson@crmeyer.com

Dave Smestad

Labor Relations & Field Personnel
dsmestad@crmeyer.com

Augusta, GA

1051 Franke Industrial Drive
Augusta, GA 30909 [map]
706.426.7446

Jerad Wilson

Vice President
jwilson@crmeyer.com

Jason Bode

General Manager
jbode@crmeyer.com

Escanaba, MI

1717 N 26th St
Escanaba, MI 49829 [map]
906.233.9914

Andy LaBar

Vice President
alabar@crmeyer.com

Ryan Stage

General Manager
rstage@crmeyer.com

Muskegon, MI

2516 Glade St
Muskegon, MI 49444 [map]
231.739.9232

Glenn Johnson, P.E.

Vice President
gjohnson@crmeyer.com

Justin Riedl

General Manager
jriedl@crmeyer.com

Tulsa, OK

1001 Fort Gibson Rd
Catoosa, OK 74015 [map]
918.254.4347

Jerad Wilson

Vice President
jwilson@crmeyer.com

Kevin Ledbetter

General Manager
kledbetter@crmeyer.com

Byron, GA

108 Pat Joiner Blvd
Byron, GA 31008 [map]
478.956.3331

Jerad Wilson

Vice President
jwilson@crmeyer.com

Jason Bode

General Manager
jbode@crmeyer.com

Coleraine, MN

103 Industrial Park Dr
Coleraine, MN 55722 [map]
218.245.2766

Aaron Scharpf

General Manager
ascharpf@crmeyer.com

Rhinelander, WI

1890 N. Stevens Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501 [map]
715.369.2223

Glenn Johnson, P.E.

Vice President
gjohnson@crmeyer.com

Chester, PA

100 Morton Avenue
Chester, PA 19013 [map]
610.874.0231

Sandeep Mehtani

General Manager
smehtani@crmeyer.com

Green Bay, WI

510 Lombardi Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54304 [map]
920.436.0164

Andy LaBar

Vice President
alabar@crmeyer.com

Sean Richardt

General Manager
srichardt@crmeyer.com

Kaukauna, WI (Fabrication Shop)

900 East Hyland Avenue
Kaukauna, WI 54130 [map]
920.267.4861

Yates Vanden Heuvel

Vice President of Fabrication
yvandenheuvel@crmeyer.com
The quality of work and management helped these start-ups set a new benchmark for the machines. CR Meyer demonstrated their ability to be the general contractor of major installations by quickly resolving any subcontractor trades or billing issues and coordinating multiple disciplines in a limited work space.
Paper Industry Customer