Contact Us

Please contact us for more information on our capabilities and services, or to discuss a specific project which you are planning.

E-mail: info@crmeyer.com
Toll-Free: 800.236.6650

Contact Us

Our Locations

Oshkosh, WI (Corporate Office)

895 W 20th Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54902 [map]
920.235.3350

Darren J. Lett, P.E.

President
dlett@crmeyer.com

Kevin Fores, P.E.

Vice President
kfores@crmeyer.com

Tom DeLeeuw

Chief Financial Officer
tdeleeuw@crmeyer.com

Brian Bork

Risk Management Director
bbork@crmeyer.com

Dave Smestad

Labor Relations & Field Personnel
dsmestad@crmeyer.com

Escanaba, MI

1717 N 26th St
Escanaba, MI 49829 [map]
906.233.9914

Andy LaBar

Vice President
alabar@crmeyer.com

Ryan Stage

General Manager
rstage@crmeyer.com

Muskegon, MI

2516 Glade St
Muskegon, MI 49444 [map]
231.739.9232

Glenn Johnson, P.E.

Vice President
gjohnson@crmeyer.com

Justin Riedl

General Manager
jriedl@crmeyer.com

Tulsa, OK

1001 Fort Gibson Rd
Catoosa, OK 74015 [map]
918.254.4347

Jerad Wilson

Vice President
jwilson@crmeyer.com

Kevin Ledbetter

General Manager
kledbetter@crmeyer.com

Byron, GA

108 Pat Joiner Blvd
Byron, GA 31008 [map]
478.956.3331

Larry Pischke

General Manager
lpischke@crmeyer.com

Coleraine, MN

103 Industrial Park Dr
Coleraine, MN 55722 [map]
218.245.2766

Aaron Scharpf

General Manager
ascharpf@crmeyer.com

Rhinelander, WI

1890 N. Stevens Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501 [map]
715.369.2223

Brett Springer

General Manager
bspringer@crmeyer.com

Chester, PA

100 Morton Avenue
Chester, PA 19013 [map]
610.874.0231

Sandeep Mehtani

General Manager
smehtani@crmeyer.com

Green Bay, WI

510 Lombardi Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54304 [map]
920.436.0164

Bill Heier

Vice President
bheier@crmeyer.com

Kaukauna, WI (Fabrication Shop)

900 East Hyland Avenue
Kaukauna, WI 54130 [map]
920.267.4861

Yates Vanden Heuvel

Vice President of Fabrication
yvandenheuvel@crmeyer.com
I want to send a sincere thank you to all CR Meyer’s people for the success of the project. The craftsmen that were brought in by CR Meyer were very skilled in their respective crafts, had excellent work ethics and all worked towards a common goal.
Paper Industry Customer